YOU’RE IN!

Thank you for registering for Decoding the Language Your Soul Speaks

Understanding and amplifying your intuitive guidance 

Your FREE Interactive class is happening Thursday April 7 @ 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK

Your Next Steps:

Check for an email from elysia@elysiahartzell.com for details! 

In the meantime, you can add this class to your calendar here:

Class will take place on Zoom (check your email for the link) AND inside my private Facebook community here:

I am so  honored you have chosen to do this sacred work with me and I look forward to seeing you in class!

Yes, I’d love to experience

this FREE class!

Name
Consent(Required)
We respect your privacy. Click here to read our Privacy Policy.

Yes, I’d love to experience

this FREE class!

Name
Consent(Required)
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
We respect your privacy. Click here to read our Privacy Policy.

Yes, I’d love to experience this FREE class!

You have Successfully Subscribed!