Thank you for signing up to join me for the BRAND NEW Free 3 day Manifesting & Healing Experience, April 26, 27 & 28 @ 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK

Check for an email from elysia@elysiahartzell.com for details! I also have a special gift for you in the email, be on the lookout! 

In the meantime, you can add these calls to your calendar here:

Class will take place on Zoom (check your email for the link) AND inside my private Facebook community here:

I am so  honored you have chosen to do this sacred work with me and I look forward to seeing you in class!

Yes, I’d love to experience

this FREE class!

Name
Consent(Required)
We respect your privacy. Click here to read our Privacy Policy.

Yes, I’d love to experience

this FREE class!

Name
Consent(Required)
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
We respect your privacy. Click here to read our Privacy Policy.

Yes, I’d love to experience this FREE class!

You have Successfully Subscribed!